Angie’s News Blog

Moses Chan baked in the bad stock market period, Monday March 2, 2009 Hong Kong

Posted on: March 3, 2009

Source: Oriental Daily
Translated by: aZnangel @ http://asianuniverse.net/forums/

Moses Chan baked in the bad stock market period

HSBC Bank (00005) high interest rates has finally become stabled, but the financial crisis has causes some injuries for people who invested in the stock market. Yesterday HSBC announced plans to control the shares from raising capital, many entertainment circle artistes are discussing this topic. Have always involved himself in investments, Moses Chan had a shell tear, while Jessica Hsuan and Joyce Tang hasn’t been involved in these investments intends to take advantage of the bamboo goods (?).

Wait-and-See Group
Moses Chan: “I paid $130 to buy the stock, the price is not considered to be a lot nor little. Whether, if I’m going to continue to afford the stock, I will have to think about it and I’m going to be buying more, I will have to wait and see first. This market is not stabled, it’s better to have some cash in my pockets, money is not easy to earn. In the future, I will be more careful when investing in stocks, I won’t always be thinking that it’s a good price. I’m not even sure if I could get it back to the status I had bfore, hope that in the future I could hear good news.”

Kevin Cheng: “I will think about to buy or not, but I feel that it’s not low of the low, I feel that leaving some money on me will allow flexibility.”

Kiki Sheung: “I will have to ask my boyfriend for advice first, he’s more professional. The stock market these days aren’t that great, so need to think about it first, don’t be so reckless when buying stocks.”

Bargain-Hunting Group
Jessica Hsuan: “Earlier I made small profits from it, before buying will need to really think about it. Some investment advisors said to stop, because the market is not doing well.”

Joyce Tang: “I paid $110 to get my stock and made a little bit of profit. After wards, I have been holding in and didn’t buy any, now I’m considering whether to buy or not for long-term use.”

For Unit Group
Jade Kwan: “I will continue to supply and sell it, I was thinking that I could leave it there for 5 to 10 years, if the prices get really low, I will consider buying a little bit more.”

Cold Group
Raymond Cho: “I have 4 stocks on hand, but didn’t sell. Now that the stock market fell so much, I don’t dare to look at it.”

Kenny Kwan: “Originally I had three that I’m selling, I sold $63 already, made some profits. If I had more to sell now, I wouldn’t do it, I don’t support it.”

Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 401,326 hits
