Angie’s News Blog

Sammul Chan minds being rumored as Brokeback, Tuesday March 3, 2009 Hong Kong

Posted on: March 4, 2009

Source: Mingpao
Translated by: aZnangel @ http://asianuniverse.net/forums/

Sammul Chan minds being rumored as Brokeback

Yesterday, Sammul Chan and Ron Ng arrived in CRHK for a promotion. Sammul was asked again about his Brokeback rumors, he frankly told the host that he is not happy about the news. After wards, he became impatient and said: “This news is false, it’s an arbitrary guess, it is made up news without my words, this is not the first time it happened.” Does he feel numb? “I definitely mind, I am unhappy and has affected me. Before when I was dating, my girlfriend once misunderstood me.” Do you have another group of fans? “Didn’t notice and won’t be trying to find out.” Ron Ng strongly praised his co-star Elanne Kong for being pretty, but she’s not the type he likes. Ron said: “She is pretty, but is not the type of girl I like, she’s not the type of pretty that I like in my heart.”

Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 399,556 hits
